> ## Documentation Index
> Fetch the complete documentation index at: https://help.onlybulls.com/llms.txt
> Use this file to discover all available pages before exploring further.

# Delete your account

> Permanently delete your OnlyBulls account, and what to do with your wallet funds first.

> [!CAUTION]
>
> **Move your funds first**
>
> Deleting your account is permanent. Your wallet is tied to your OnlyBulls login, so **before you delete your account, move any crypto or cash out of your wallet.** You can [send it to another wallet](https://help.onlybulls.com/wallet/send-and-receive.md) or [export your private key](https://help.onlybulls.com/wallet/wallet-security.md#export-your-private-key).

**1. Open your profile and tap Account**

**2. Scroll down to Danger Zone and tap Delete Account**

**3. Confirm by tapping Delete**

**4. If you haven't signed in recently, you'll be asked to Confirm it's you**

Sign in again with your password, Google, or Apple.

Your account and data are deleted, and you're returned to the welcome screen.

## If deletion fails

If you see **Failed to delete account. Please try again.**, a swap or staking transaction may still be processing. Wait a few minutes and try again.

If you're browsing the web app as a guest, sign out and back in, then try again.

If it keeps failing, [contact support](https://help.onlybulls.com/help/contact-support.md).


This documentation is built and hosted on [Mintlify](https://mintlify.com), a developer documentation platform.